Dennis Coyle

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 209
Phone:  973-408-8810
Email:  dcoyle@drew.edu

Marc Evans

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 309
Phone:  973-408-8819
Email:  mevans@drew.edu

Jeevan Gurung

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 309
Phone:  973-408-3765
Email:  jgurung@drew.edu

Theodore Hart

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 309
Phone:  973-408-3820
Email:  thart@drew.edu

Jocelyn Lieu

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 207
Phone:  973-408-3876
Email:  jlieu@drew.edu

Robin Mako Citarella

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 209
Phone:  973-408-8812
Email:  rmako@drew.edu

Henry Margenau

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 209
Phone:  973-408-3857
Email:  hmargenau@drew.edu

Nela Navarro

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 207
Phone:  973-408-4993
Email:  nnavarro@drew.edu

Annalise Silivanch

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 209
Phone:  973-408-3869
Email:  asilvanch@drew.edu
Biography:  Annalise Silivanch is a writing instructor, author and editor with a background in writing and reporting on environmental, travel and community-oriented issues. She received her M.F.A. from Sarah Lawrence College, where she studied nonfiction and poetry under former poet laureates Gerald Stern and Billy Collins. She is the author of Rebuilding America’s Infrastructure and Making the Right College Choice (Rosen, 2010). She is also a Cloud Institute-certified sustainability education trainer, helping schools and communities enact the pedagogical and behavioral changes necessary to shift toward a sustainable future, and working with them to find funding for these goals.

Courtney Zoffness

Title:  Adjunct Lecturer of English
Office:  Sitterly House 301A
Phone:  973-408-3819
Email:  czoffness@drew.edu