Margaret Kiernan, Jim Brown and Kathy Brown celebrate 25 years of service at Drew’s 2014 Anniversary Luncheon.

US/A is the organization of all Drew University staff and administrators. All University staff and administrators are automatically members of US/A. To become actively involved, contact US/A co-chairs Gamin Bartle and Audra Tonero.

All US/A members are encouraged to join us on Facebook and Twitter.  Get involved and be heard!

Employee of the Year

Congratulations to Janis Prezuhy, Assistant Controller for Payroll, who was awarded with the 2013 Employee of the Year award by President Bull on December 11.