Meet Our Staff.

 

Meet Our Staff

University Finance Personnel

Renee Lischin, Associate Vice President of Finance & Controller
rlischin@drew.edu
973-408-3519
Madison House, 2nd floor

Accounting

Brian Colvin, Associate Controller
bcolvin@drew.edu
973-408-3213
Madison House, 2nd floor

Mike Tavarone, Assistant Controller
mtavarone@drew.edu
973-408-3989
Madison House, 2nd floor

Julia Kagan, Senior Staff Accountant
ykagan@drew.edu
973-408-3712
Madison House, 2nd floor

Accounts Payable

Claudia Villegas, Accounts Payable Coordinator
cvillegas@drew.edu
973-408-3307
Madison House, 3rd floor

Finance Technology

Vincent Gallo, Director of Finance Technology
vgallo@drew.edu
973-408-3785
Madison House, Room 203

Payroll

General Phone: 973-408-3683 | Fax: 973-408-3792

Maura Feeney, Payroll Manager
mfeeney@drew.edu
973-408-3212
Madison House, 1st floor

Zulma Cabrera, Payroll Coordinator
zcabrera@drew.edu
973-408-3683
Madison House, 1st floor

Purchasing

Fax: 973-408-3038

Deborah Tavera, Director of Procurement
dtavera@drew.edu
973-408-3309
Madison House, 3rd floor

Open, Senior Buyer
973-408-XXXX
Madison House, 3rd floor

Jessica Appicelli, Procurement Assistant
jappicelli@drew.edu
973-408-3332
Madison House, 3rd floor

Student Accounts

Location: Holloway Hall, 1st Floor
General Phone: 973-408-3114 | Fax: 973-408-3621 | StudentAccounts@drew.edu |
Office Hours are: Monday through Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm (Cashiering closes at 4:00pm)

Christine Fressola, Director of Student Accounts
cfressola@drew.edu
973-408-3218

Deb Anderson, Associate Director of Student Accounts
dsanders@drew.edu
973-408-3023

Eileen Roth, Student Account Representative
eroth1@drew.edu
973-408-3521

Rich Klein, Student Account Representative
rklein@drew.edu
973-408-3214

Barbara Rule, Student Account Representative
brule@drew.edu
973-408-3219