Meet Our Staff

 

Meet Our Staff

University Finance Personnel

Accounting

Marla Coombs, Interim Controller
mcoombs@drew.edu
973-408-3519
Madison House, 2nd floor

Jeremy Barkin, Senior Accountant
jbarkin@drew.edu
973-408-3712
Madison House, 2nd floor

Suwu (Sebastian) Huang, Accountant
shuang2@drew.edu
Madison House, 2nd floor

Procurement & Payment Services

General Inquiries: payables@drew.edu for Accounts Payable or procure@drew.edu for Procurement Services

Budgeting and Financial Planning

General Inquiries: budget@drew.edu

Gloria Alisyed-Lewis, AVP University Budgeting and Financial Planning
galisyedlewis@drew.edu
973-408-3348
Madison House, 3rd floor

Sharon Fiolek, Senior Budget Analyst
sfiolek@drew.edu
973-408-3328
Madison House, 3rd floor

Finance Technology

Vincent Gallo, Director of Finance Technology
vgallo@drew.edu
973-408-3785
Madison House, 2nd Floor

 

 

Customer Service Contact Information

ACCOUNTING/TREASURY
·Accounts Receivable/INTO Transactions: Jeremy Barkin
·Accounting/Audit/Financial Reporting/Treasury: Marla Coombs
·Grants/Gifts/Donations: Vincent Gallo

BUDGET AND FINANCIAL PLANNING
Gloria Alisyed-Lewis
Sharon Fiolek

·Assistance with employee position numbers
·Budget questions, re-allocation of budget
·Employees by org
·Financial Reporting and Analysis
·Restricted Fund balances/reports

FINANCE TECHNOLOGY
Banner finance modules & related questions/problems: Vincent Gallo

PROCUREMENT
·Contracts with Vendors
·Drew BOA Credit Card Reconciliation
·Invoice Processing

procure@drew.edu
payables@drew.edu