Caitlin Killian, Associate Professor of Sociology
E-mail: ckillian@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 25
Phone: (973)408-3183

Roxanne M. Friedenfels, Professor of Sociology and Chair
E-mail: rfrieden@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 24
Phone: (973)408-3642

Kesha Moore, Associate Professor of Sociology
E-mail: kmoore@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 30
Phone: (973)408-3170

James O’Kane, Professor of Sociology Emeritus
E-mail: jokane@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 24
Phone: (973)408-3409

Jonathan Reader, Baker Professor of Sociology
E-mail
: jreader@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 23
Phone: (973)408-3408

Chris Andrews, Assistant Professor of Sociology
E-mail: candrews1@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 32
Phone: (973)408-3953

Susan Rakosi Rosenbloom, Associate Professor of Sociology
E-mail: srosenbl@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 33
Phone: (973)408-3335

Scott Bonn, Associate Professor of Sociology
E-mail: sbonn@drew.edu
Office: Gilbert House Rm. 31
Phone: (973)408-3433