The Office of Residence Life and Housing at Drew University is comprised of eight professional administrators (Director, Coordinators of Residential Engagement, and a Housing Coordinator) and 39 paraprofessional staff members (34 Resident Assistants and 5 House Assistants).  The Office of Residence Life is part of the Division for Campus Life and Student Affairs.  We are supervised directly by the Dean of Student Engagement, who reports to the Dean of Students/Interim Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs.  Please note that the Coordinators of Residential Engagement offices are located in their respective complexes below.

We always encourage residents to drop by and visit their Coordinators of Residential Engagement (CREs).  Also, you can always email or call ahead to make an appointment.

BC_082514_Cabinet_Brisson_032-300x200Dean of Student Engagement

Michelle Brisson, Dean of Student Engagement

Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138

Office Hours: Monday – Friday  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

P: 973-408-3924

E-Mail: mbrisson@drew.edu

LD_101316_Stephanie_Pelham_0099Director of Residence Life and Student Engagement

Stephanie Pelham, Director of Residence Life and Student Engagement

Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 13

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

P: 973-408-3961

E-Mail: spelham@drew.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Engagement

Suzanne Rocco, Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138

Office Hours: Monday – Friday  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

P: 973-408-4888

E-Mail: srocco@drew.edu

A Bob photoHousing Coordinator

Robert Meade, Housing Coordinator

Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138

Office Hours: Monday – Friday  9:00 AM – 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

P: 973-408-3681

E-Mail: rmeade@drew.edu

Makana PicCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Makana Agcaoili, Coordinator of Residential Engagement

Welch Hall

Office Location: Welch 112

Office Hours:

P: 973-408-3405

E-Mail: magcaoili@drew.edu

Staff PicturesCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Nic Mangal, Coordinator of Residential Engagement

Tolley & Brown Halls

Office Location: Tolley 202

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM & Friday 10:00 AM –

5:00 PM

P: 973-408-3489

E-Mail: nmangal@drew.edu

A Chris photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Christopher James, Coordinator of Residential Engagement

Suites: McLendon, Foster, Hurst, McClintock

Office Location: McLendon 121

Office Hours:

P: 973-408-3230

E-Mail: cjames2@drew.edu

BrittanyCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Brittany James, Coordinator of Residential Engagement

Hoyt & Asbury Halls

Office Location: Asbury first floor

Office Hours:

P: 973-408-3431

E-Mail: bjames@drew.edu

A Tashir photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Tashir Hampton, Coordinator of Residential Engagement

Haselton Hall, Eberhardt, Riker Hall, Baldwin Hall and Theme Houses

Office Location: Haselton 223

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

P: 973-408-3267

E-Mail: thampton@drew.edu

A Dong photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Dong Hyeon Jeong, Coordinator of Residential Engagement

Wendel, Tipple & Grad Townhouses

Office Location: Tipple C101

Office Hours: Monday – Friday  12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Drop-in Hours: Monday – Friday  10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

P: 973-408-3055

E-Mail: djeong@drew.edu

2018-2019 Resident and House Assistants

HERB: Haselton, Eberhardt, Riker, and Baldwin

 

 

 

Hoyt and Asbury

 

 

 

Suites: McLendon, McClintock, Foster, and Hurst

 

 

 

Tolley/Brown

 

 

Welch