The Office of Residence Life and Housing at Drew University is comprised of eight professional administrators (Director, Coordinators of Residential Engagement, and a Housing Coordinator) and 39 paraprofessional staff members (34 Resident Assistants and 5 House Assistants).  The Office of Residence Life is part of the Division for Campus Life and Student Affairs.  We are supervised directly by the Associate Dean of Student Engagement, who reports to the Dean of Students.  Please note that the Coordinators of Residential Engagement offices are located in their respective complexes below.

We always encourage residents to drop by and visit their Coordinators of Residential Engagement (CREs).  However, our CREs attend many programs and are sometimes away from their office attending to university matters.  There will be a sign on their office door letting you know when they will be back. Also, you can always email or call to make an appointment.

Associate Dean of Student EngagementBC_082514_Cabinet_Brisson_032-300x200

Michelle Brisson, Associate Dean of Student Engagement
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138
Office Hours: Monday – Friday  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
P: 973-408-3460
E-Mail: mbrisson@drew.edu

Director of Residence Life and Student EngagementLD_101316_Stephanie_Pelham_0099

Stephanie Pelham, Director of Residence Life and Student Engagement
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 13
Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

P: 973-408-3961
E-Mail: spelham@drew.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Engagement

Suzanne Rocco, Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138
Office Hours: Monday – Friday  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
P: 973-408-4888
E-Mail: srocco@drew.edu

Housing CoordinatorA Bob photo

Robert Meade, Housing Coordinator
Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138
Office Hours: Monday – Friday  9:00 AM – 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
P: 973-408-3681
E-Mail: rmeade@drew.edu

A Robbie photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Robbie Armstrong, Coordinator of Residential Engagement
Welch Hall
Office Location: Welch 112
Office Hours:
P: 973-408-3405
E-Mail:  rarmstrong@drew.edu

Staff PicturesCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Nic Mangal, Coordinator of Residential Engagement
Tolley & Brown Halls
Office Location: Tolley 202
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM & Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
P: 973-408-3489
E-Mail: nmangal@drew.edu

A Chris photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Christopher James, Coordinator of Residential Engagement
Suites: McLendon, Foster, Hurst, McClintock
Office Location: McLendon 121
Office Hours:
P: 973-408-3230
E-Mail: cjames2@drew.edu

A Neena PhotoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Neena Robertson, Coordinator of Residential Engagement
Hoyt & Asbury Halls
Office Location: Asbury first floor
Office Hours: Monday – Friday  10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
P: 973-408-3431
E-Mail: nrobertson@drew.edu

A Tashir photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Tashir Hampton, Coordinator of Residential Engagement
Haselton Hall, Eberhardt, Riker Hall, Baldwin Hall and Theme Houses
Office Location: Haselton 223
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
P: 973-408-3267
E-Mail: thampton@drew.edu

A Dong photoCoordinator of Residential Engagement

Dong Hyeon Jeong, Coordinator of Residential Engagement
Wendel, Tipple & Grad Townhouses
Office Location: Tipple C101
Office Hours: Monday – Friday  12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Drop-in Hours: Monday – Friday  10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
P: 973-408-3055
E-Mail: djeong@drew.edu

2017-2018 Resident and House Assistants

HERB: Haselton, Eberhardt, Riker, and Baldwin
IMG_1249

Hoyt and Asbury
IMG_5140

Suites: McLendon, McClintock, Foster, and Hurst

Tolley/Brown
IMG_1281

Welch

IMG_1292