Our Faculty.

 

Our Faculty

E. Obiri Addo, PhD (Drew University)

Adjunct Associate Professor of African Studies & Religious Studies
Email:  eaddo@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3173

Lisa Brenner, PhD  (Columbia University)

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Email:  lbrenner@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3998

Allan Dawson, PhD  (McGill University)

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Email:  adawson@drew.edu

Deborah Hess, PhD (University of Wisconsin)

Professor of French
Email:  dhess@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3339

George-Harold Jennings, PhD (Pennsylvania State University)

Associate Professor of Psychology
Email:  gjenning@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3392

Patrick McGuinn, PhD (University of Virginia)

Professor of Political Science
Email:  pmcguinn@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3425

Mark Miller, MM (Juilliard)

Associate Professor of Church Music
Director, Ubuntu Pan-African Choir
Email:  mamiller@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3844

Kesha Moore, PhD (The University of Pennsylvania)

Associate Professor of Sociology
Email:  kmoore@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3170

Elias Ortega-Aponte, PhD (Princeton Theological Seminary)

Assistant Professor in Afro-Latino/a Religions & Cultural Studies
Email:  eortega@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3305

Susan Rosenbloom, PhD (New York University)

Associate Professor of Sociology
Email:  srosenbl@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3335

Sharon Sundue, PhD (Harvard University)

Associate Professor of History
Email:  ssundue@drew.edu
Phone:   973-408-3171

Trevor Weston, PhD (UC-Berkeley)

Professor of Music
Email:  tweston@drew.edu