Special Collections and University Archives is open to all researchers, including those at a distance. We are happy to make appointments to view materials, answer questions, or set up class visits.

For questions regarding University Archives, email archives@drew.edu
For questions regarding Special Collections, email speccol@drew.edu
For questions regarding the Methodist Collections, email methodist@drew.edu

Or email one of us directly!

Special Collections and University Archives Staff

 Matthew Matthew Beland
University Archivist and Acquisitions Assistant
Rose Memorial Library Level G 313
973-408-3532
mbeland@drew.edu
Position Open
Methodist Library Associate and Special Collections Cataloger
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
MAC Mary Alice Cicerale
Lead Metadata Librarian and Methodist Cataloger
Rose Memorial Library 117
973-408-3673
mcicerale@drew.edu
Masato Masato Okinaka
Conservation Associate, Preservation Services
Rose Memorial Library 120
973-408-3476
mokinaka@drew.edu
 Brian photo Brian Shetler
Head of Special Collections, University Archives, and Methodist Librarian
Methodist Center 117
973-408-3910
bshetler@drew.edu

Student Staff

 Tony Tony Calandrillo
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist 105
973-408-3590
acalandrillo@drew.edu
 T Ted Hart
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
speccol@drew.edu