United Methodist Archives Center

Methodist Library

Mary Alice Cicerale
Lead Metadata Librarian and Methodist Cataloger
Rose Memorial Library 117
973-408-3673
mcicerale@drew.edu
KwangYu Lee
Methodist Library Student Research Assistant
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
klee2@drew.edu
Brian photo B&W Brian Shetler
Head of Special Collections & University Archives and Methodist Librarian
Methodist Center 117
Drew University
973-408-3910
bshetler@drew.edu

General Commission on Archives and History

Fred Rev. Alfred T. Day, III, General Secretary, GCAH
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3189
atday@gcah.org
Dr. L. Dale Patterson, Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3195
dpatterson@gcah.org
Mark Shenise, Associate Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3194
mshenise@gcah.org
Michelle Merkel-Brunskill, Administrative Assistant
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3189
mmerkel@gcah.org
Frances Lyons, Reference Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3196
flyons@gcah.org

 

The Methodist Library and General Commission staff members cannot provide access to the Archives of the Greater New Jersey Annual Conference; see Bibliography for contact information.