Executive Board.


Executive Board

2017-2018 Drew Staff Association Executive Board

DSA Co-Chairs

  • Heather Robinson (Associate Director of Admissions, CLA)
  • Kathleen Keane (Executive Director, Acorn Academy)


  • Neena Robertson (Complex Residence Director, Hoyt and Asbury Halls)


  • Maddy Randall (President’s House Manager, President’s Office)

Compensation Monitoring

  • Hillary Morgan (Senior Data Analyst, Admissions)
  • Frank Merckx, II (Dean of Students, Campus Life & Student Affairs)


  • April Vidor (Director of Enrollment Marketing, Admissions)
  • Rich Klein (Student Account Representative, Finance and Business Affairs)

At-Large Members

  • Joe Perz (Senior Director of Advancement Services, University Advancement)
  • Tashir Hampton (Coordinator of Residential Engagement, Residence Life & Housing)
  • Jill Shockley (Executive Director, Auxiliary Services)

Human Resources Advisory Committee

  • Julie Andreola Gill (Associate Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship, Advancement)
  • Kristin Bruno (Senior Coordinator, Conferences & Events)


  • Dawn LoMauro (Teaching and Fieldwork, Graduate School)
  • Kareena Salo (Lead Teacher, Acorn Academy)
  • Jeramie Barletta (Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Advancement)

Nominations’ Co-Chairs

  • Jess Gray (Head Coach of Field Hockey, Athletics)
  • Twannah Ellington (Assistant Director, EOS)


  • Lynne Delade (Associate Director of Creative Services, Communications)

Community Service

  • Robbie Armstrong (Coordinator of Residential Engagement, Residential Life)
  • Amy Sugerman (Assistant Director, Civic Engagement)

Webpage & Social Media

  • Pat Tagg (Administrator, University Technology & Library)

Joint Affirmative Action

  • Emily Ralph (Title IX Coordinator/AA/EEO, Campus Life and Student Affairs)