Our Staff

Lynne Delade C’12
Associate Director of Creative Services
ldelade@drew.edu
(973) 408-3366
Room 202

Stuart Dezenhall
Associate Director of News & Social Media
sdezenhall@drew.edu
(973) 408-3210
Room 305

Justin Jackson C’05
Director of Digital Communications & Strategy
jjackson@drew.edu
(973) 408-3957
Room 203

Margaret Kiernan
Senior Director of Creative Services
mkiernan@drew.edu
(973) 408-3236
Room 204

Lucyna Malolepszy
Graphic Designer & Production Manager
lmalolepszy@drew.edu
(973) 408-3238
Room 302

Neil McIntyre
WordPress Training & Support
nmcintyre@drew.edu
(973) 408-3576
Room 201

Kathleen Merusi
Assistant Project Manager
kmerusi@drew.edu
(973) 408-4922
Room 302

Braden Snyder
Director of Athletics Communications
bsnyder3@drew.edu
(973) 408-3574
Simon Forum Room 209

Kristen Daily Williams C’98
Interim Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
kwilliams3@drew.edu
(973) 408-3788
Room 102