CLSA Divisional Staff

 

CLSA Divisional Staff

The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs (CLSA) is comprised of various vital departments on campus that assist students with their development during their years at Drew University. The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs falls under the supervision of the Office of the President and consists of the Vice President, the Dean of Students, and a team of talented and seasoned student affairs professionals who are dedicated to providing students with services, programs and opportunities that meet their needs.

Office of Campus Life and Student Affairs

Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs/Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator

Frank C. Merckx, II
Phone: 973-408-3391
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Emailfcmerckx@drew.edu

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs & Dean of Students/Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Lynn Vogel
Phone: 973-408-3986
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Email
lvogel@drew.edu

CLSA Departments

Campus Safety and Security

Director: Andrew H. Engemann
Phone: 973-408-3378
Email: aengemann@drew.edu
Office Location: Pepin Services Center
Department Site: drew.edu/public-safety/

Counseling and Psychological Services

Director: Dr. James Mandala
Phone: 973-408-3398
Email: jmandala@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
Department Site: drew.edu/counseling

Counseling and Psychological Services

Assistant Director of
Outreach & Education:
Audra Tonero
Phone: 973-408-3318
Email: atonero@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
Department Site: drew.edu/counseling

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Director: Dr. Sari Pascoe
Phone: 973-408-3033
Email: spascoe@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #139
Department Site: drew.edu/inclusion

Health Services

Director: Joan Galbraith
Phone: 973-408-3414
Email: jgalbrai@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex
Department Site: drew.edu/health-services

International Student & Scholar Services

Director: Laura Arthur
Phone: 973-408-3182
Email: larthur@drew.edu
Office Location: University Commons, Room 110
Department Site: drew.edu/international-student-services

Religious and Spiritual Life

Chaplain: Taylor Bean
Email: tbean@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #130

Residence Life & Student Engagement

Associate Dean: Stephanie Pelham
Phone: 973-408-3961
Email: spelham@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department site: drew.edu/campus-life/campus-life/housing-residential-life

Student Activities

Director: Megan McHugh
Phone: 973-408-3924
Email: mmchugh@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Site: drew.edu/student-engagement/

Student Conduct and Community
Standards

Associate Dean of Students: William Petrick
Phone: 973-408-3453
Email: wpetrick@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Department Site: drew.edu/communitystandards

Student Engagement

Dean: Michelle Brisson
Phone: 973-408-3924
Email: mbrisson@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Site: drew.edu/studentactivities

Student Engagement

Director: Steph Mazzarella
Phone: 973-408-3924
Email: smazzare@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Site: drew.edu/studentactivities