Meet the Staff.

 

Meet the Staff

Auxiliary Services Personnel

Jill Shockley, Executive Director
jshockley@drew.edu
973-408-3503

Joanne McCann, Administrative Assistant
jmccann@drew.edu
973-408-3103

Conferences and Events

General Contact
events@drew.edu |  Carriage House

Kristin Bruno-Bates, Assistant Director of Conferences and Events
kbruno@drew.edu
973-408-3680

Matthew Dizinno, University Scheduler and Event Manager
mdizinno@drew.edu
973-408-3308

Bookstore

General Contact
drew@bkstr.com | Commons Concourse | 973-408-3097 | Fax: 973-408-3798

Marie Joyner- Bookstore Manager
mjoyner@drew.edu
973-408-3881

 

TMG – Mail & Print Services

Kevin Healy, Site Manager
khealy@drew.edu
973-408-3412