Meet Our Team.

 

Meet Our Team

About University Advancement

Located in Alumni House, the Office of University Advancement works to support the mission of Drew University by engaging with and securing support—both financial and through volunteerism and affinity—from all of Drew’s various constituencies: alumni, parents, students, faculty and staff, trustees, friends, religious organizations, corporations and foundations.

University Advancement offers programs and engagement opportunities that build relationships between our constituents and the university, creating a culture of lifelong philanthropy and volunteerism.

The University Advancement Team

Bret Silver
Vice President, University Advancement
bsilver@drew.edu
973-408-3227

Karen Landrigan
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement
klandrig@drew.edu
973-408-3741

Annie Acken
Assistant Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
aacken@drew.edu
973-408-3783

Julie Andreola
Associate Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
jandreola@drew.edu
973-408-3447

Carol Bassie
Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
cbassie@drew.edu
973-408-3838

Tricia Brown C’13
Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Relations
pbrown@drew.edu
973-408-3987

Kaitlin Casey
Associate Director, Annual Giving
kcasey1@drew.edu
973-408-3039

Hope Coppinger
Assistant Director, Reunion Giving
hcoppinger@drew.edu
973-408-3128

Karen DiMaria
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer, Leadership Giving
kdimaria@drew.edu
973-408-3020

Louise T. Hood
Assistant Vice President, University Advancement
lhood@drew.edu
973-408-3067

Mark Jorgensen C’04, G’14
Senior Associate Director, Advancement Services
mjorgens@drew.edu
973-408-3234

Toni Nelson
Assistant Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
anelson5@drew.edu
973-408-3316

Leah Panuccio
Director of Prospect Research & Management, Advancement Services
lpanuccio@drew.edu
973-408-3562

Joe Perz C’89
Senior Director, Advancement Services
jperz@drew.edu
973-408-3231

Cat Tramel
Executive Director of Individual Giving
ctramel@drew.edu
973-408-3762

Jennifer Vance
Data Entry Specialist
jvance@drew.edu
973-408-3215