Meet Our Staff.

 

Meet Our Staff

Robert J. Massa
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and Institutional Planning
rmassa@drew.edu
973-408-3725

Jim Skiff
Executive Director of College Admissions
jskiff@drew.edu
973-408-3488

Marybeth Tamburro (C’81)
Senior Associate Director of College Admissions
mtamburro@drew.edu
973-408-3015

Chris Teare
Senior Associate Director of Independent School and Counselor Relations
cteare@drew.edu
973-408-3221

Elena Wong
Director, West Coast Admission
ewong@drew.edu
(415) 515-3676

Radek Coufal
Regional Director for International Recruitment and Admissions
rcoufal@drew.edu
+1-973-937-7677 (US cell phone)

Heather Robinson
Director of Campus Experience
hrobinson@drew.edu
973-408-3602

Anne Hager Brown
Associate Director of Admissions
ahager@drew.edu
973-408-3677

Karen Kothe
Senior Regional Admissions Officer, New England
kkothe@drew.edu
973-408-DREW

Bobby Miskura (C’16)
Assistant Director of Admissions
rmiskura@drew.edu
973-408-3784

Robert Gordon
Admissions Counselor
rgordon1@drew.edu
973-408-3523

Marisa Portuesi Petryna
Admissions Counselor
mportues@drew.edu
973-408-3555

Nick Masucci 
Admissions Counselor
nmasuccibicho@drew.edu
973-408-3934

Sunita B. Bhargava
Director of Transfer and Continuing Education
sbhargav@drew.edu
973-408-3400