Our Leadership.

 

Our Leadership

Meet the People Leading Drew Forward

MaryAnn Baenninger
President
Mead Hall
mbaenninger@drew.edu
973-408-3100


Barb Bresnahan
Chief of Staff
Mead Hall
bbresnahan@drew.edu
973-408-3348


Robert Herr
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
Wesley House
rherr@drew.edu
973-408-3250


Debra Liebowitz
Provost and Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Caspersen School of Graduate Studies
Mead Hall
dliebowi@drew.edu
973-408-3139


Frank Merckx
Vice President for Campus Life and Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Ehinger Center, Suite #147
fcmerckx@drew.edu
973-408-3391


Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
Mead Hall
bsilver@drew.edu
973-408-3227


Javier Viera
Vice Provost and Dean of the Theological School
Seminary Hall
jviera@drew.edu
973-408-3276


John Vitali
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Madison House
jvitali@drew.edu
973-408-3501


Kristen Daily Williams C’98
Interim Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
22 Madison Avenue
kwilliams3@drew.edu
973-408-3788