Our Leadership.

 

Our Leadership

Meet the People Leading Drew Forward

Thomas J. Schwarz
Interim President
Mead Hall
tschwarz@drew.edu
973-408-3100


Barb Bresnahan
Chief of Staff
Mead Hall
bbresnahan@drew.edu
973-408-3348


Robert Herr
Senior Vice President for Enrollment
Wesley House
rherr@drew.edu
973-408-3250


Jessica Lakin
Provost
Mead Hall
jlakin@drew.edu
973-408-3263


Frank Merckx
Vice President for Campus Life and Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Ehinger Center, Suite #147
fcmerckx@drew.edu
973-408-3391


Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
Mead Hall
bsilver@drew.edu
973-408-3227


Javier Viera
Vice Provost and Dean of the Theological School
Seminary Hall
jviera@drew.edu
973-408-3276


John Vitali
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Madison House
jvitali@drew.edu
973-408-3501


Kristen Daily Williams C’98
Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
22 Madison Avenue
kwilliams3@drew.edu
973-408-3788