Our Leadership.

 

Our Leadership

Meet the People Leading Drew Forward

Thomas J. Schwarz
Interim President
Mead Hall
president@drew.edu
973-408-3100


Barb Bresnahan
Chief of Staff
Mead Hall
bbresnahan@drew.edu
973-408-3348


Jessica Lakin
Provost
Mead Hall
jlakin@drew.edu
973-408-3263


Frank Merckx
Vice President for Campus Life and Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Ehinger Center, Suite #147
fcmerckx@drew.edu
973-408-3391


Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
Mead Hall
bsilver@drew.edu
973-408-3227


Kristen Daily Williams C’98
Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
22 Madison Avenue
kwilliams3@drew.edu
973-408-3788