Vivian A. Bull

Kenneth Alexo
Vice President for Advancement

Christopher Taylor
Interim Dean of the College of Liberal Arts

Michael Groener
Vice President of Finance and Business Affairs

Margaret E.L. (Peggi) Howard
Vice President, Administration and University Relations

Mark Kopenski
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Renee Olson
Interim Chief Communications Officer

Robert Ready
Dean of the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Virginia Samuel
Dean of the Theological School

Andrew D. Scrimgeour
Dean of Libraries

Sara Waldron
Vice President of Campus Life and Student Affairs