The New Founders Society links Drew’s current benefactors to its early philanthropists, Daniel Drew and Arthur and Leonard Baldwin, whose vision and generosity established the university as we know it today. The New Founders Society gratefully recognizes alumni, parents, faculty and staff, and friends of the university who have provided for Drew through a bequest or life income gift, or who have named Drew as beneficiary of a life insurance policy or retirement account.

This report reflects New Founder Society membership as of June 30, 2014.

Honor Roll of Donors

Dr. Harry W. Adams C’47
The Rev. William J. Albinger Jr. T’02
Dr. Elizabeth A. Alger C’60
Mrs. Marilynn Foss Anderson C’77, P’86
Anonymous (4)
Mr. Joseph B. Baker C’69
Ms. Margaret C. Barno C’66
The Rev. Patricia W. Barrett C’69, T’73
Mrs. Margaret Weedon Barton T’64
Ms. Trudy Braunlich Bauer C’62
Ms. Dorothea A. Beane C’74
Mr. Philippe M. Beekman C’00
Mr. Stewart H. Benedict C’44
The Rev. Dr. Suzanne DeVore Bennett C’71
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher M. Biehn
Mr. Peter B. Blaicher C’63
Mr. Maurice C. Blanken C’46, P’77
Mr. Lester E. Bower Jr. C’49
Ms. Michelle J. Boyle C’75
Mr. Joseph Brenner Jr. C’69
Mr. Bruce W. Bristol Sr. C’66, P’99 and Mrs. Judith Bristol P’99
Dr. Theodore R. Bromund
Ms. Jane Brown C’62
Mr. R. Camper Bull C’91
Mr. H.W. William Caming
Dr. Edward J. Campbell C’58 and Mrs. Margaret Morell Campbell C’60
Ms. Judith E. Campbell P’94, G’10
The Rev. Virginia G. Carle T’82, G’98
Mr. and Mrs. C.W. Carson Jr.
Mr. C. Wesley Carson C’61 and Mrs. Carol S. Carson
Mr. Philip E. Chisholm C’71
The Rev. Dr. Forrest S. Clark T’91
Mr. William E. Clark C’91 and Ms. Julie Aigner-Clark
Ms. Crystal L. Cochren T’10
Mr. Kenneth D. Cole G’81 and Ms. Rosemarie A. Collingwood-Cole G’00, P’00
Mr. J. Paul Comiskey C’63
Dr. Linda Eaton Connors C’64
Dr. Robert S. Corrington G’80,’82
Miss Ellen J. Cotter C’62
Dr. Warren H. Crater T’59
Dr. Grace D. Cumming G’85,’87
Dr. Lawrence R. Curtis, DMin, T’77 and Mrs. Helen Dickey Curtis
Mrs. Dorothy Tillan Daley C’52
Ms. Ellen M. deLalla C’59
Mrs. Carolyn Kay Deodene
Ms. Ann L. P. Devine T’04
Dr. Paul Drucker C’51, P’83
The Rev. Dr. Robert J. Duncan Jr. T’83,’99
The Rev. Dr. Robert J. Duncan Sr. T’59,’71,’01
Mrs. Ann Ring Edinger C’55
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Evans
The Rev. Paul Evans C’59
Ms. L. Lynn Swader Fedor C’56
Dr. Robert L. Fenstermacher C’63 and Ms. Anne Clark Jacobson C’75
Ms. Barbara J. Fern C’61
Dr. James R. Ford C’58
Mr. D. Max Francis
The Rev. Paul E. Froman T’59 and Mrs. Beverly Thomas Froman C’58
The Rev. Dr. Loise L. George T’82,’89
Dr. Judith S. Gibson G’03,’09
Ms. Deborah D. Giera C’72
Mr. Miguel Gonzalez C’01
Mr. Harold C. Gordon C’70
Dr. David M. Graybeal P’72
Mr. Joseph Guttman
Mr. Richard P. Hall C’68 and Mrs. Kathleen Sexton Hall C’70
Dr. and Mrs. Paul Hardin
Mrs. Ruth Moorman Hardin C’54
The Rev. Duane K. Harms T’56
Mr. Philip H. Haselton Sr.
Dr. LeRoy W. Haynes C’56 and Mrs. Ruth Schubert Haynes C’56
Mr. George E. Hayward C’60
Mr. Joel Hemmendinger C’46
The Rev. Kathleen Murray Henry C’65
Dr. Sara Lynn Henry
Dr. Mary Zoghby Hepburn C’54
Mr. Andrew M. Hershey C’91
Ms. Carol Hess
Mr. Grant D. Hobson C’62 and Mrs. Jeannette Hobson
The Rev. Marybelle Brewster Hollister C’56
Mr. Jonathan T. Holt C’71
Mr. William G. Hosking
Dr. Janet Smith Howell C’62
Ms. Margaret Howell
Mr. William R. Howells C’53
Ms. Carolyn Alspach Hunt C’69, G’83 and Mr. James E. Hunt C’69
Mrs. Jane A. Ingerson
Mr. Michael J. Jarman C’80
Mr. James M. Jeffers T’64
Ms. Nancy E. Johnson C’72
Mrs. Barbara Herber Jordan C’58
Dr. F. Belton Joyner Jr. T’61,’81
Mr. John Kane C’69 and Mrs. Jill B. Kane
The Hon. Thomas H. Kean
Ms. JoAnn Keatz C’79
Dr. Elizabeth Nielson Kelly T’59 and Mr. Philip H. Kelly
The Rev. Dr. Fred S. Kelsey T’63,’86
Mr. Jeffrey H. King C’72
Mrs. Carolyn Reiner Kinsley C’64
Dr. Ellen T. Klass
The Rev. Daniel A. Klement T’65
Mr. William T. Knox IV P’96 and Mrs. Carolyn Benjamin Knox C’67, P’96
Dr. Werner Kofler T’03, G’05
Mr. Mark P. Lang C’74 and Mrs. Ellen Wise Lang C’75
Dr. Robert Ledeen
Mr. Steve A. Lemanski C’89
Mr. Grant F. Lenahan C’83
Dr. Sheldon Lerner C’61
Mrs. Mary P. Lester G’78
Mr. Robert L. Libkind C’69
Mr. Andrew L. Liput C’84
Mr. Harry Litwack C’71
Ms. Susan H. Livingston C’61
Dr. Edward L. Long Jr.
The Rev. Dorothea Maloney T’79
Dr. Daniel J. Marcus C’60, P’88 and Mrs. Sandra Marcus P’88
Dr. Leonard Marks Jr. C’42
Dr. Roger H. Martin C’65
Mr. Karl N. Marx C’49, P’77, A’08 and Mrs. Mary Marx P’77, A’08
Ms. Eleanor C. Mason
Ms. Marie Bruno Matson C’00
Dr. Miriam C. Mayer G’80,’83
Dr. William A. McCartney T’56 and Mrs. Judith McCartney C’57
Mrs. Tamzin M. McMinn G’78
Dr. Lauren B. Meiswinkel T’63,’75
Mr. Joseph E. Mele C’47
The Rev. Dr. Stanley J. Menking T’57, G’66 and Mrs. Betty K. Menking
Mrs. Betsey Miller G’64
The Rev. Dr. David J. Montanye T’79,’07
Ms. Catherine R. Morrow C’72
Dr. Erika H. Murphy T’07,’10,’13
The Rev. David M. Myers T’60
Mr. Garyth Nair
Mr. Jeffrey B. Noss C’75 and Mrs. Anne Lewis Noss C’75
Dr. James H. Nuner C’58
Dr. Samuel P. Olsher C’57
Mr. and Mrs. Henry G. Parker III
Mrs. Joyce Brunelle Pazianos C’65
Mr. Douglas D. Pedersen C’68
Dr. Heinz G. Pfeiffer C’41
Dr. Jude M. Pfister G’07 and Mrs. Miriam R. Pfister
Dr. Robert L. Phyliky C’58
Dr. Marion K. Pinsdorf C’54
Mr. Vincent N. Porcelli
Dr. Robin Powers C’70
Mr. Charles R. Putney C’69 and Mrs. Linda Calleo Putney C’69
The Rev. Dr. W. Kenneth Pyles T’68,’80
Jeffrey L. and Suzanne M. Rarich
Dr. Stanley L. Raub C’47
Dr. Jonathan W. Reader
Mr. Ronald H. Reede C’81
Ms. Katharine Templin Reichert C’63 and Mr. J. Derek Teare
Mr. David P. Rein C’56
The Rev. James L. Rhinesmith T’46
The Rev. Raymond K. Rhoads T’59
Dr. Charles L. Rice
Dr. Francis W. Rode III C’64, G’12
Dr. Harold C. Rohrs
Mr. Herman Rosenberg C’37
Mr. Timothy G. Rothwell C’72
Dr. Rhonda M. Rush C’71
Mr. and Mrs. B.P. Russell
Dr. Lawrence J. Sacks C’52 and Mrs. Ruth Lubert Sacks C’55
Dr. Howard P. Sanborn C’50
Ms. Marguerite Di Giacomo Sarno C’48
Dr. Nathaniel S. Schneider C’49 and Mrs. Henny Servos Schneider C’49
Mr. William R. Schumann C’64 and Mrs. Gerie Snell Schumann C’63
Dr. Philip C. Scibilia G’95,’04 and Mrs. Donna Scibilia
The Rev. Keith L. Scott T’59
Dr. Brian Selleck T’71, G’83
The Rev. Thomas L. Shanklin T’72,’74
Mr. Al Shapero C’51, P’84
Dr. George L. Shinn G’90,’92
The Rev. Ralph B. Shoemaker T’53
Mr. Robert E. Smart C’65
Mrs. Jean Bird Smith C’65
Dr. Richard R. Smyth C’55
Mr. William E. Stanford C’62 and Mrs. Mimi Stanford
Mrs. Margaret B. Stewart
Mr. Paul M. Stillman C’87
Dr. Charles J. Stoneburner T’50
Ms. Mary A. Stringfield C’70
The Rev. Nancy Marshall Stroh C’60
Dr. Morton Rosenberg and Dr. Shirley Sugerman G’70
Mr. William Taggart C’64
Dr. Jay Tittman C’44
The Rev. Dr. Wallace L. Truman T’56
Dr. Gloria L. Van Bree C’69
Mr. William H. Vande Water C’66 and Mrs. Barbara Parker Vande Water C’66
The Rev. Ronald Vander Schaaf C’56, T’59
The Rev. and Mrs. David S. Warren
Ms. Barbara Watts
Mrs. Beatrice Weddell
Mrs. Lillian Wegard
Mr. Robert Wegner C’59
Ms. Judith A. Welshons C’68
Mrs. Helen Garrett Williams C’58
Mr. Robert S. Wood C’68
Dr. Bruce C. Woolley C’67
Dr. Anne B. Yardley and Dr. James T. Yardley
Ms. Emma Lee Himeno Yu C’63
Ms. Maryann Zolota C’63

Italicized name indicates donor is deceased.

Drew University endeavors to record the names of donors and volunteers accurately and completely. However, if we have inadvertently omitted or misstated your name, please accept our sincere apologies and let us know by contacting the Office of Donor Relations.