Wendy Kolmar
Director, Women and Gender Studies;
Professor, English

Debra Liebowitz
Professor, Women and Gender Studies;
Political Science & International Relations

 

 

 

 

 Affiliated Faculty

Instructor Department Course(s) Contact
Di Bai Chinese x3427
dbai@drew.edu
Lisa Brenner Theatre Arts THEA 175: Community Theatre x3998
lbrenner@drew.edu
Frances Bernstein History HIST 190: Disease in History
HIST 190: History of Sexuality
HIST 135: Women in Modern European History
x3542
fbernste@drew.edu
Jill Cermele Psychology PSYC 108: Abnormal Psychology x3849
jcermele@drew.edu
Roxanne Friedenfels Sociology SOC 19: Sociology of Inequality
SOC 29: Sociology of Aging
SOC 105: Social Change
x3642
rfrieden@drew.edu
Maliha Safri Economics ECON 136: Political Economy of Race, Class and Gender x3202
msafri@drew.edu
Caitlin Killian Sociology SOC 25: Sociology of Gender x3183
ckillian@drew.edu
Marc Boglioli Anthropology x3363
mbogliol@drew.edu
Sarah Wald English  ENGL 37: Latina/o Literature x3127
swald@drew.edu
Shakti Jaising English x3915
sjaising@drew.edu
Jinee Lokaneeta Political Science x3430
jlokanee@drew.edu
Lillie Edwards History x3013
ledwards@drew.edu
Kim Rhodes Art History  ARTHIST 144: Gender, Sexuality and Victorian Visual Culture x3757
krhodes@drew.edu
Christina McKittrick Biology x3742
cmckittr@drew.edu
Traci West Theological x3082
twest@drew.edu
Susan Rosenbloom Sociology x3335
srosenbl@drew.edu
Catherine Keller Theological x3268
ckeller@drew.edu
Jesse Todd Theological x3847
jtodd@drew.edu
Melanie Johnson-DeBaufre Theological x3823
mjohnso@drew.edu
Virginia Burrus Theological x3099
vburrus@drew.edu
Rosemary McLaughlin Theatre Arts THEA 65: Women and Theatre x3249
rmclaugh@drew.edu
Leslie Sprout Music x3950
lsprout@drew.edu
Jim Hala English x3297
jhala@drew.edu
Kesha Moore Sociology SOC 131: Engendering Prison x3170
kmoore@drew.edu
Jennifer Olmsted Economics ECON 138: Gender and Globalization x3417
jolmsted@drew.edu
Ada Ortuzar-Young Spanish SPAN 115: Individual and Society in Spanish American Literature x3386
aortuzar@drew.edu
Marie-Pascale Pieretti French FREN 50: Francophone Literature in Translation: Women Novelists x3506
mpierett@drew.edu
Sharon Sundue History HIST 126: American Women’s History x3171
ssundue@drew.edu
Lisa Brenner Theatre Arts THEA 62: African-American Theatre x3998
lbrenner@drew.edu
Karen Pechilis Religious Studies REL 35: Religions of China and Japan x3124
kpechili@drew.edu