University Staff/Administration

Co-Chairs: Shawn Spaventa and Audra Tonero
Secretary: Kerry Klug
Human Resources: Deb Strong and Suzanne Ceravolo
Joint Affirmative Action: Carla Brady and Wayne Hunter
Legislative By-Laws: Deshawn Cook
Members-at-Large: Gamin Bartle and Jim Brown
Nominations: Robert Lucid
Program/Staff Development: Dawn LoMauro and Jackie Cress
Service: Christina Notas
Treasurer: Sonja Sekely-Rowland
University Senate: Tayna Bennett and Joe String
Compensation Monitoring: Frank Merckx and Joyce Maglione
Web Page: Lauren Nelson
Honorary Degrees: Stacy Fischer
Drew 2017: Christa Racine
View full descriptions of each US/A committee