Cynthia Bailey Manns, Coordinator for Spiritual Formation Certification Program

Tanya Linn Bennett, University Chaplain and Director of the Chapel and Religious Life

Katherine G. Brown, Director of the ESOL Program

Michelle Campbell, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Contextual Education

Michael Christensen, International Director of the Shalom Initiative Program

Morris Davis, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Rose Ellen Dunn, Associate Director of Theological Admissions

Emily Hagadorn, Faculty Secretary

Maria Iannuzzi, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Theological School

Gloria Kovach, Administrative Assistant, Doctor of Ministry Program

Kevin D. Miller, Director of Theological Admissions

Wendy Parrinello, Administrative Assistant, Graduate Division of Religion

Ernie Rubenstein, Theological Librarian

Virginia Samuel, Associate Dean for Contextual Learning

Carl Savage, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

Alma Tuitt, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Nancy VanderVeen, Director of Theological Lifelong Learning