Spring 2012 Area Colloquia

Biblical Studies

Tuesday, February 7, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Tuesday, March 6, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Tuesday, April 10, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Historical Studies

Thursday, February 16, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Thursday, March 22, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Thursday, April 12, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Thursday, April 26, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., SEM 214

Religion and Society

Thursday, March 22, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Theological and Philosophical Studies

Tuesday, February 14, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 25, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Liturgical Studies

TBD

Top