Summer 2010 – Spring 2011

Ken AlexoAssociate Vice President, University Advancement

Chris BiehnVice President, University Advancement

Chris BoeselAssociate Professor of Christian Theology

Howard BuxbaumVice President of Finance and Business Affairs

Alan CandiottiAssistant Vice President, University Technology; Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Kim CrabbeDirector, Center for Career Development

Jason FeinDirector of Athletics

Richard GreenwaldDean of the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Pamela Gunter-SmithProvost and Academic Vice President

Peggi HowardVice President, Administration and University Relations

Catherine KellerProfessor of Constructive Theology

Amy KoritzDirector of the Center for Civic Engagement; Professor of English

Jeffrey KuanDean of the Theological School

Jonathan LevinDean of the College of Liberal Arts

Renee VolakInterim Vice President for Enrollment Management

Rosemary McLaughlinProfessor of Theatre Arts

Kathleen MaddenProfessor of Mathematics

Dorothy MeaneyCoordinator of Collection Development; Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian

Frank MerckxAssociate Dean of Campus Life and Student Affairs

David MuhaChief Communications Officer

Ron RossDean of Continuing Education and Career Services

Andrew ScrimgeourDean of Libraries

Andrea TalentinoAssociate Professor and Associate Dean of the College for Curriculum and Faculty Development

Sara WaldronDean of Campus Life and Student Affairs

Anne YardleyProfessor of Music and Interim Dean of the Theological School

Carlos YordanAssociate Professor of Political Science; Special Assistant to the Provost for Diversity