Professors

Ada Ortuzar-Young
aortuzar@drew.edu
(973) 408-3386

Monica Cantero-Exojo (Language Coordinator)
mcantero@drew.edu
(973) 408-3662

Associate Professors

Nancy Noguera
nnoguera@drew.edu
(973) 408-3890

Raul Rosales (Chair)
rrosales@drew.edu
(973) 408-3751

Assistant Professors

Elise DuBord
edubord@drew.edu
(973) 408-3615

Adjunct Instructors

Ana Maria Andrade
aandrade@drew.edu

Mercedes Aspinall
maspinal@drew.edu
(973) 408-8806

Aurora Hermo
ahermo@drew.edu
(973) 408-8805

Delicia Hernandez
dkoeneke@drew.edu

Rina Ramos Lopez
rramoslo@drew.edu

Felicidad Obregon
fobregon@drew.edu
(973) 408-8804