The Office of Residence Life and Housing at Drew University is comprised of eight professional administrators (Director, Complex Residence Directors and a Housing Coordinator) and 40 paraprofessional staff members (34 Resident Assistants and 6 House Assistants).  The Office of Residence Life is part of the Division for Campus Life and Student Affairs.  We are supervised directly by the Associate Dean of Students, who reports to the Dean of Students.  Please note that the Residence Directors’ offices are located in their respective complexes below.

We always encourage residents to drop by and visit their Residence Directors (RDs).  However, our RDs attend many programs and are sometimes away from their office attending to university matters.  There will be a sign on their office door letting you know when they will be back. Drop-in hours are times the RD plans to be in the office if you need to drop by.  Also, you can always email or call to make an appointment.

Associate Dean of Student Engagement

Michelle Brisson, Associate Dean of Student Engagement
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
P: 973-408-3460
E-Mail: mbrisson@drew.edu

Director of Residence Life and Housing

Michael Stillwagon, Interim Director of Residence Life and Housing
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138
Office Hours:  M-F 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
P: 973-408-3460
E-Mail: mstillwagon@drew.edu

Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Rocco, Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite 138
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
P: 973-408-4888
E-Mail: srocco@drew.edu

Housing Coordinator

Robert Meade, Housing CoordinatorBob Meade
Location: Ehinger Center Suite 138
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
P: 973-408-3681
E-Mail: rmeade@drew.edu

Complex Residence Director

Deshawn Cook, Complex Residence Director
Welch Hall
Office Location: Welch 112
Office Hours: M-F 10:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m
Drop In Hours: TBD
P: 973-408-3405
E-Mail: dcook@drew.edu

 

Complex Residence Director

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 9.55.35 PMJames Ramey, Complex Residence Director
Tolley & Brown Halls
Office Location: Tolley 202
Office Hours: Monday 1:00 pm-4:00p.m; Tuesday-Friday Noon-4:00 p.m.
Drop-in Hours are: TBD
P: 973-408-3489
E-Mail: jramey@drew.edu

Complex Residence Director

unnamedKayla Corzine, Complex Residence Director
Suites: McLendon, Foster, Hurst, McClintock
Office Location: McLendon 121
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Drop-in Hours: TBD
P: 973-408-3230
E-Mail: kcorzine@drew.edu 

Complex Residence Director

Neena Robertson, Complex Residence Director
Hoyt & Asbury Halls
Office Location: Asbury first floor
Office Hours: M-F 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drop-in Hours: TBD
P: 973-408-3431
E-Mail: nrobertson@drew.edu

Complex Residence Director

Tashir Hampton, Complex Residence Director
Haselton Hall, Eberhardt, Riker Hall, Baldwin Hall and Theme Houses
Office Location: Haselton
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drop-in Hours: TBD
P: 973-408-3267
E-Mail: thampton@drew.edu

Complex Residence Director

10350514_10152521916710516_4482757581012919897_nDong Hyeon Jeong, Complex Residence Director
Wendel, Tipple & Grad Townhouses
Office Location: Tipple C101
Office Hours: M-F 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drop-in Hours: M-F 10:00a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
P: 973-408-3055
E-Mail: djeong@drew.edu

Resident and House Assistants

2016-2017 RA’s