• Congratulations to the new inductees of Drew’s Chapter of Sigma Pi Sigma.







  • Congratulations to the Drew Team (Danielle Holz, Ian Lowry, Sam Zorn) for winning the Bronze Medal in the 2014 University Physics Competition! Check out their results here.
  • Congratulations to Alexa Daly for winning the PSEG Scholarship Award for Advancing STEM Majors!
  • Michael Jokubaitis (’10; physics graduate student at Brown University) is awarded the 2011 National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate (NDSEG) Fellowship. [more …]
  • Latest issue of The Dilated Times