Our Faculty.

 

Our Faculty

Lisa Brenner, PhD  (Columbia University)

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Email:  lbrenner@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3998

Allan C. Dawson, PhD  (McGill University)

Chair of Pan-African Studies
Associate Professor and Chair of Anthropology
Email:  adawson@drew.edu

Patrick McGuinn, PhD (University of Virginia)

Professor of Political Science
Email:  pmcguinn@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3425

Mark Miller, MM (Juilliard)

Associate Professor of Church Music
Director, Ubuntu Pan-African Choir
Email:  mamiller@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3844

Kesha Moore, PhD (The University of Pennsylvania)

Associate Professor of Sociology
Email:  kmoore@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3170

Susan Rosenbloom, PhD (New York University)

Associate Professor of Sociology
Email:  srosenbl@drew.edu
Phone:  973-408-3335

Sharon Sundue, PhD (Harvard University)

Associate Professor of History
Email:  ssundue@drew.edu
Phone:   973-408-3171

Trevor Weston, PhD (UC-Berkeley)

Professor of Music
Email:  tweston@drew.edu