Neuroscience Director: Christina McKittrick

Faculty and Staff

Carol Alfone, Administrative Assistant
Location: Hall of Sciences 132A
E-mail: calfone@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 408-3347
Fax: (973) 408-3824

Graham Cousens, Associate Professor of Psychology
Location: Hannan House 303
E-mail: gcousens@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 408-3353
Fax: (973) 408-3781

Roger Knowles, Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Hall of Sciences 128
E-mail: rknowles@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 408-3561
Fax: (973) 408-3824

Minjoon Kouh, Assistant Professor of Physics
Location: Hall of Sciences 342
E-mail: mkouh@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 805-8892

Peter Likarish, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Location: Hall of Sciences 309
E-mail: plikarish@drew.edu

Christina McKittrick, Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Neuroscience Program
Location: Hall of Sciences 140
E-mail: cmckittr@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 408-3742
Fax: (973) 408-3824

C. Robin Timmons, Professor of Psychology
Location: Hannan House, Room 100
E-mail: ctimmons@drew.edu
Web: http://www.users.drew.edu/ctimmons/
Phone: (973) 408-3348
Fax: (973) 408-3781