Leslie Sprout, Associate Professor of Music (Music History)
Chair, Music Department
Email: lsprout@drew.edu; Phone: 973-408-3950
Leslie Sprout’s website

Trevor Weston, Associate Professor of Music (Music Theory & Composition)
Email: tweston@drew.edu; Phone: 973-408-3470
Trevor Weston’s website

Norman Lowrey, Professor of Music (Music Theory & Composition)
Email: nlowrey@drew.edu; Phone: 973-408-3421
Norman Lowrey’s website

Jason Bishop, Assistant Professor of Music
Director, Choral & Vocal Studies
Email: dbishop1@drew.edu; Phone: 973-408-3791
Jason Bishop’s website


Ana Bershadsky, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Piano)
Email: aberschadsky@drew.edu

Quinn Blandford, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Percussion)
Email: qblandford@drew.edu

Elise Carter, Adjunct Instructor of Music (Flute)
Conductor, Flute Ensemble
Email: ecarter@drew.edu; Phone: 973-408-3428
Elise Carter’s website

Anthony Cecere, Adjunct Instructor of Music (French Horn)
Email: acecere@drew.edu
Anthony Cecere’s website

Lynne Cohen, Adjunct Instructor of Music (Oboe)
Email: lcohen@drew.edu

Marlon Daniel, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Conductor, Drew University Chamber Orchestra
Email: mdaniel@drew.edu
Marlon Daniel’s website

Carl Della Peruti, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Trombone)
Email: cdellaperuti@drew.edu

Andy Eulau, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Double Bass)
Email: aeulau@drew.edu
Andy Eulau’s website

Elise Figa, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Voice)
Email: efiga@drew.edu
Elise Figa’s website

Gerall Hieser, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Cello)
Email: ghieser@drew.edu
Gerall Hieser’s website

Ellis Hilton, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Concert Hall Manager
Email: ehilton@drew.edu; Phone: 973-408-3889

David Iskowitz, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Piano)
Coordinator, Instrumental Studies
Email: diskowitz@drew.edu

Mark Miller, Assistant Professor of Church Music (Organ)
Director, Pan-African Choir “Ubuntu”
Email: mamiller@drew.edu
Mark Miller’s website

Angelika Nair, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Voice)
Email: anair@drew.edu
Angelika Nair’s website

Jennifer Pomeroy, Adjunct Instructor of Music (Voice)
Email: jpomeroy@drew.edu

Bill Riffel, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Guitar)
Email: wriffel@drew.edu

Jim Saltzman, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Clarinet & Saxophone)
Director, Jazz Ensemble
Email: jsaltzma@drew.edu
Jim Saltzman’s website 

Victoria Scelba, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Violin)
Email: vscelba@drew.edu