Leslie Sprout, Associate Professor of Music; Chair
Email: lsprout@drew.edu 973-408-3950
Web: https://sites.google.com/a/drew.edu/lsprout/home

Trevor Weston, Associate Professor of Music
Email: tweston@drew.edu 973-408-3470
Web: http://www.trevorweston.com 

Norman Lowrey, Professor of Music
Email: nlowrey@drew.edu 973-408-3421
Web: http://www.users.drew.edu/nlowrey

Jason Bishop, Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Choral & Vocal Studies
Email: dbishop1@drew.edu 973-408-3791
Web: http://www.djasonbishop.net


Ellis Hilton, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Concert Hall Manager
Email ehilton@drew.edu 973-408-3889

Marlon Daniel, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Conductor, Drew University Chamber Orchestra
Email: mdaniel@drew.edu
Web: http://www.marlondaniel.com

Elise Carter, Adjunct Instructor of Music (Flute)
Director, Flute Orchestra
Email: ecarter@drew.edu 973-408-3428
Web: http://www.elisecarter.com/

David Iskowitz, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Piano)
Coordinator, Instrumental Studies
Email: diskowitz@drew.edu

Jim Saltzman, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Clarinet & Saxophone)
Director, Jazz Ensemble
Email: jsaltzma@drew.edu
Web: http://www.jimsaltzman.com