Special Collections and University Archives is open to all researchers, including those at a distance. We are happy to make appointments to view materials, answer questions, or set up class visits.

For questions regarding University Archives, email archives@drew.edu
For questions regarding Special Collections, email speccol@drew.edu
For questions regarding the Methodist Collections, email methodist@drew.edu

Or email one of us directly!

Special Collections and University Archives Staff

 Cassie Cassie Brand
Interim Head of Special Collections, Archives, and Methodist Librarian
Methodist Library Associate and Special Collections Cataloger
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
cbrand@drew.edu
Matthew Matthew Beland
University Archivist and Acquisitions Assistant
Rose Memorial Library Level G 313
973-408-3532
mbeland@drew.edu
MAC Mary Alice Cicerale
Lead Metadata Librarian and Methodist Cataloger
Rose Memorial Library 117
973-408-3673
mcicerale@drew.edu
Kim Kim Magnell
Archives Associate
Rose Memorial Library Level G 313
973-408-3661
amagnell@drew.edu
 Masato Masato Okinaka
Conservation Associate, Preservation Services
Rose Memorial Library 120
973-408-3476
mokinaka@drew.edu

Student Staff

 Tony Tony Calandrillo
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist 105
973-408-3590
acalandrillo@drew.edu
 T Ted Hart
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
speccol@drew.edu
Anne Anne Ricculli
Kean Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
aricculli@drew.edu
 Brian photo Brian Shetler
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
bshetler@drew.edu