United Methodist Archives Center

Methodist Library

 cassiebrand Cassie Brand
Interim Head of Special Collections, Archives, and Methodist Librarian
Methodist Library Associate and Special Collections Cataloger
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
cbrand@drew.edu
TonyBW Tony Calandrillo
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
acalandrillo@drew.edu
KwangYu Lee
Methodist Library Student Research Assistant
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
klee2@drew.edu
Anne B&W Anne Ricculli
Kean Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
aricculli@drew.edu
Brian photo B&W Brian Shetler
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
bshetler@drew.edu

General Commission on Archives and History

Fred Rev. Alfred T. Day, III, General Secretary, GCAH
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3189
atday@gcah.org
Dr. L. Dale Patterson, Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3195
dpatterson@gcah.org
Mark Shenise, Associate Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3194
mshenise@gcah.org
Michelle Merkel-Brunskill, Administrative Assistant
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3189
mmerkel@gcah.org
Frances Lyons-Bristol, Reference Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3196
fbristol@gcah.org

The Methodist Library and General Commission staff members cannot provide access to the Archives of the Greater New Jersey Annual Conference; see Bibliography for contact information.