United Methodist Archives Center

Methodist Library

Methodist Librarian Dr. Christopher J. Anderson
Head of Special Collections, University Archives, and Methodist Librarian
Methodist Center 117
973-408-3910
cjanders@drew.edu
 cassiebrand Cassie Brand
Methodist Library and Archives Associate
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
cbrand@drew.edu
Zannah Head Shot Suzannah Buck
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
sbuck@drew.edu
KwangYu Lee
Methodist Library Student Research Assistant
Methodist Center 105
Drew University
973-408-3590
klee2@drew.edu
Brian photo Brian Shetler
Special Collections Student Assistant
Methodist Center 105
973-408-3590
bshetler@drew.edu

General Commission on Archives and History

Dr. Robert Williams, General Secretary, GCAH
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3189
rwilliams@gcah.org
Dr. L. Dale Patterson, Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3195
dpatterson@gcah.org
Mark Shenise, Associate Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3194
mshenise@gcah.org
Michelle Merkel-Brunskill, Administrative Assistant
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3189
mmerkel@gcah.org
Frances Lyons-Bristol, Reference Archivist
PO Box 127
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3196
fbristol@gcah.org

The Methodist Library and General Commission staff members cannot provide access to the Archives of the Greater New Jersey Annual Conference; see Doing Research on Methodism for contact information.