Friends of the Library Board at the 2011 Library Gala

Friends of the Drew University Library Advisory Board hosted the ninth biennial University Library Benefit Dinner on January 29, 2011 in Mead Hall. Pulitzer Prize-winner Annette Gordon-Reed was the featured author in the pre-Gala program held at Kirby Theatre.  (Left to right):  Dr. Linda E. Connors; Dr. Andrew D. Scrimgeour, Dean of Libraries; Dr. Lynn Harris Heft, President; Professor Jonathan Rose; Dr. Epsey Farrell Weatherbee; Mrs. Bertha T. Thompson.