• Call: Phone the Reference Desk at 973-408-3588
    Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Chat online with Us
    Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM and Sunday-Thursday, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
    If the text chat window does not appear, no librarian is available for Live Chat. Please email us at reference@drew.edu.
  • Text us via your cellphone at  973-241-5275 (973-241-5ASK).
  • Email: – a Drew librarian will respond within one business day:
    Sending
  • Personal Librarian: Contact our Reference Specialists, especially for in-depth subject research:

Reference Specialists

 Librarian Phone Email
Humanities Jody Caldwell (973) 408-3481 jcaldwel@drew.edu
Bruce Lancaster (973) 408-3487 blancast@drew.edu
Rick Mikulski
(History)
(973) 408-3480 rmikulski@drew.edu
Sciences Margery Ashmun (973) 408-3483 mashmun@drew.edu
Math & Computer Science Jennifer (Jenne) Heise (973) 408-3675 jheise@drew.edu
Social Sciences Rick Mikulski (973) 408-3480 rmikulski@drew.edu
Jody Caldwell (Anthropology, Psychology
& Sociology)
(973) 408-3481 jcaldwel@drew.edu
Theology Jesse Mann (973) 408-3472 jmann@drew.edu
Government Documents Rick Mikulski (973) 408-3480 rmikulski@drew.edu
Electronic Resources, ScholarSearch,
Databases and Electronic Journal Access
Kathy Juliano (973) 408-3478 kjuliano@drew.edu