Program Liaison Contact
Anthropology Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
Art History San Solu ssolu@drew.edu
Art Studio San Solu ssolu@drew.edu
Asian Studies Andrew Scrimgeour ascrimge@drew.edu
Biblical Studies/Early Christianity Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
Biology Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Business Studies Andrew Scrimgeour ascrimge@drew.edu
Chemistry Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Classics Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Computer Science Jenne Heise jheise@drew.edu
Economics Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Education (Master of Arts in Teaching) Jenne Heise jheise@drew.edu
English (incl. MFA) Andrew Scrimgeour ascrimgeour@drew.edu
French Dorothy Meaney dmeaney@drew.edu
German Chris Anderson cjanders@drew.edu
Historical Studies Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
History Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Italian Bruce Lancaster blancast@drew.edu
Jewish Studies Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
Latin American Studies Lucy Marks lmarks@drew.edu
Liturgical Studies/Contemporary Church/Ministry Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
Math Jenne Heise jheise@drew.edu
Medical Humanities Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Methodism Chris Anderson cjanders@drew.edu
Middle East Studies Dorothy Meaney dmeaney@drew.edu
Music Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Neuroscience Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Pan African Studies Dorothy Meaney dmeaney@drew.edu
Philosophy Bruce Lancaster blancast@drew.edu
Physical Education Chris Anderson cjanders@drew.edu
Physics Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Political Science Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Psychology Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
Religion and Society Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
Religious Studies Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
Russian Jennifer Heise ezappas@drew.edu
Sociology Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
Spanish Lucy Marks lmarks@drew.edu
Theatre Arts Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Theological/Philosophical Studies Ernie Rubinstein erubinst@drew.edu
Women’s Studies Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu