Program Liaison Contact
Anthropology Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
Art History San Solu ssolu@drew.edu
Art Studio San Solu ssolu@drew.edu
Asian Studies
Biblical Studies/Early Christianity Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Biology Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Business Studies Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Chemistry Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Classics San Solu ssolu@drew.edu
Computer Science Jenne Heise jheise@drew.edu
Economics Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Education (Master of Arts in Teaching) Jenne Heise jheise@drew.edu
English (incl. MFA) Linda Connors lconnors@drew.edu
French Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
German Matthew Beland mbeland@drew.edu
Historical Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
History Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Italian San Solu ssolu@drew.edu
Jewish Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Latin American Studies Mary Alice Cicerale mcicerale@drew.edu
Liturgical Studies/Contemporary Church/Ministry Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Math Jenne Heise jheise@drew.edu
Medical Humanities Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Methodism Chris Anderson cjanders@drew.edu
Middle East Studies Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Music Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Neuroscience Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Pan African Studies Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Philosophy Bruce Lancaster blancast@drew.edu
Physical Education Chris Anderson cjanders@drew.edu
Physics Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Political Science Beth Patterson epatters@drew.edu
Psychology Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
Religion and Society Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Religious Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Russian Jennifer Heise jheise@drew.edu
Sociology Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu
Spanish Mary Alice Cicerale mcicerale@drew.edu
Theatre Arts Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Theological/Philosophical Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Women’s Studies Jody Caldwell jcaldwel@drew.edu