Library Faculty

Library Faculty.

Department Chair

Andrew Bonamici

University Librarian

BA, Marylhurst University
MLIS, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Assistant Librarian

Margery Ashmun

Reference & Research Services, Science Librarian

Subjects: Astronomy, Biology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Environmental Studies, Medical Humanities, Neuroscience, Physics, Public Health

Email: mashmun@drew.edu
Phone: 973-408-3483

MLIS: Rutgers University | The State University of New Jersey
MBA: The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
BS:    Miami University

Assistant Librarian

Matthew Beland

University Archviist

Collection Development Liaison for German
Email address: mbeland@drew.edu

BA, James Madison University
MA, Drew University
MPhil, Drew University
MLIS, Rutgers University of New Jersey
PhD, Drew University

Associate Librarian

Jody Caldwell

Head of Reference & Research Services

Reference Librarian for: Sociology, Anthropology, English, Languages & Literature, Women's & Gender Studies
Phone number: 973-408-3481
Email address: jcaldwell@drew.edu

BA, SUNY College at Geneseo
MLS, SUNY College at Geneseo
MA, SUNY College at Brockport
PhD, Drew University
[/accordion-item]

Assistant Librarian

Guy Dobson

Systems Librarian

Collection Development Liason for Music, Theatre, etc.
Phone: (973) 408-3207
Email: gdobson@drew.edu

BS, Mercy College & The Westchester Conservatory of Music
MS, Columbia University's School of Library Service
MMus, Manhattan School of Music

Assistant Librarian

Jennifer Heise

Reference Librarian & Coordinator of Digital Services

Reference Librarian for Education, Computer Science, Math, Russian, Chinese, Art, Art History, Theatre, Dance
Collection Development Liaison for MAT, Computer Science, Math, Art, Art History, and Russian Studies

Email: jheise@drew.edu
Phone: 973-408-3675

BA: Franklin & Marshall College
MLS: Syracuse University

Assistant Librarian

Kathleen Juliano

Electronic Resources and Serials Manager

Email: kjuliano@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 408-3478

B.A. Montclair State University
MLIS, Rutgers University

Instructor Librarian, Theological School Faculty

Jesse Mann

Theological Librarian

Reference Librarian for: Theology, Classical Studies, Philosophy, Greek, Latin
Collection Development Librarian for Theology

Email: jmann@drew.edu
Phone: 973-408-3472

BA Dickinson College
MA University of Chicago
PhD University of Chicago
MLIS Rutgers University

Assistant Librarian

Irina Radeva

Reference and Government Documents Librarian

Email: iradeva@drew.edu
Phone: 973-408-3480

BA Rutgers University of New Jersey
MIS in Library and Information Science, Rutgers University

Assistant Librarian

Brian Shetler

Methodist Librarian, Head of Special Collections

Email: bshetler@drew.edu
Phone: (973) 408-3910

BA, American University
MSLIS, Simmons University
MA, Drew University

Head of the Library

Andrew Bonamici

University Librarian

Email: abonamici@drew.edu

BA, Marylhurst University
MLIS, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor