Holiday 2013 2014
New Year’s Day Tue. Jan. 1, 2013 Wed. Jan 1, 2014
ML King, Jr. Birthday Mon. Jan 21 Mon. Jan 20
Good Friday Fri. March 29 (unpaid) Fri. Apr. 18
Memorial Day Mon. May 27 (unpaid) Mon. May 26
Independence Day Thur. July 4 Fri. July 4
Thanksgiving Wed. Nov. 27 (1/2 day)
Thur. Nov. 28
Fri. Nov. 29
Wed. Nov. 26 (1/2 day)
Thur. Nov. 27
Fri. Nov 28
Christmas Eve Tue. Dec. 24 Wed. Dec 24
Christmas Wed. Dec 25 Thur. Dec. 25
Additional Holidays Dec. 26, 27, 30, 31 Dec. 26, 29,30,31
Floating Holidays 3 of employee’s choice

The holiday schedule is subject to change at the discretion of the Chair of the Board of Trustees.