Holiday 2014 2015
New Year’s Day Wed., Jan 1, 2014 Thur., Jan. 1, 2015
Additional Holiday
Fri., Jan. 2
Resume Normal Schedule Thur., Jan 2 Mon., Jan 5
ML King, Jr. Birthday Mon., Jan 20 Mon., Jan 19
Good Friday Fri., Apr. 18 Fri., Apr. 3
Memorial Day Mon. May 26 Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., July 4 Fri., July, 3
Thanksgiving Wed., Nov. 26 (1/2 day)
Thur., Nov. 27
Fri., Nov. 28
Wed., Nov. 25 (1/2 day)
Thur., Nov. 26
Fri., Nov 27
Christmas Eve Wed., Dec. 24 Thur., Dec 24
Christmas Thur., Dec 25 Fri., Dec. 25
Additional Holidays Dec. 26, 29, 30, 31 Dec. 26, 29, 30, 31
Floating Holidays 3 of employee’s choice

The holiday schedule is subject to change at the discretion of the Chair of the Board of Trustees.