Telephone: (973) 408-3103
Facsimile: (973) 408-3700

Conferences and Drew Events
Phone number: (973) 408-3680

Patricia L. Naylor, Executive Director
Phone number: (973) 408-3103
pnaylor@drew.edu

Marc Gordon
Calendar and Scheduling
Phone number (973) 408-3308
mgordon@drew.edu

Mette Gomez
Drew Events Coordinator
Phone number: (973) 408-3037
mgomez@drew.edu

Erin Ashton
Conferences Coordinator
Phone number: (973) 408-3680
eashton@drew.edu

Lucinda Crain
Events
Phone number: (973) 408-3559
lcrain@drew.edu

Annabel Bisset
Residential Properties
Phone number: (973) 408-3659
abisset@drew.edu

Bob Meade
Undergraduate, Graduate and Theological Student Housing Coordinator
Phone number: (973) 408-3681
rmeade@drew.edu