William Rogers
Associate Dean
S. W. Bowne, Room 120
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3283
wrogers@drew.edu

Joanne Montross
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
S. W. Bowne, Room 126
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3611
Jmontros@drew.edu

Admissions Staff

John Witherington
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
12 Campus Drive
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3646
jwitherington@drew.edu

Leanne Horinko
Director of Caspersen Admissions
12 Campus Drive
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3280
lhorinko@drew.edu

Jordan Reed
Admissions Counselor
12 Campus Drive
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3560
jreed@drew.edu

Program Contacts

Sean Nevin
Director, Master of Fine Arts in Poetry Program
S.W. Bowne, Room 115
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3016
snevin@drew.edu

Philip Scibilia
Director, Medical Humanities
S.W. Bowne, Room 117
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3138
pscibili@drew.edu

Wyatt Evans
Director, History and Culture Program
S.W. Bowne, Room 112
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3329
wevans@drew.edu

Dawn LoMauro
Coordinator of Student Teaching and Fieldwork
S. W. Bowne, Room 116
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3257
dlomauro@drew.edu

Gail Hilliard-Nelson
Director, Master of Arts in Teaching
S. W. Bowne, Room 104
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3345
gnelson@drew.edu

Karen Pechillis
Director, Arts & Letters
S. W. Bowne, Room 110
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3124
kpechili@drew.edu