Robert Ready
Dean
Convener, Arts and Letters Program
Sitterly House, Room 203
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3302
rready@drew.edu

William Rogers
Associate Dean
S. W. Bowne, Room 120
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3283
wrogers@drew.edu

Joanne Montross
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
S. W. Bowne, Room 126
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3611
Jmontros@drew.edu

Admissions Staff

Leanne Horinko
Acting  Director
S.W. Bowne Building
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3280
lhorinko@drew.edu

Jennifer East
Administrative Assistant
S.W. Bowne Building
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3724
jeast@drew.edu

Program Contacts

Sean Nevin
Director, Master of Fine Arts in Poetry Program
S.W. Bowne, Room 101
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3016
snevin@drew.edu

Philip Scibilia
Director, Medical Humanities
S.W. Bowne, Room 117
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3138
pscibili@drew.edu

Phyllis DeJesse
Assistant Director, Medical Humanities Program
S.W. Bowne, Room 100
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3264
pdejesse@drew.edu

Christine Kinealy
Coordinator of Irish and Irish American Studies
S.W. Bowne room 125
36 Madison Ave
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3085
ckinealy@drew.edu

Frank Occhiogrosso
Convener, English Literature Program
Sitterly House, Room 201
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3301
focchiog@drew.edu

Jonathan Rose
Convener, History and Culture Program
Gilbert House, Room 15
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3545
jerose@drew.edu

Dawn LoMauro
Coordinator of Student teaching and Fieldwork
S. W. Bowne, Room 126
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3257
dlomauro@drew.edu

Stephanie Koprowski McGowan
Director, Master of Arts in Teaching
S. W. Bowne, Room 104
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3345
skoprowski@drew.edu