Customer Service Contact Information

Customer Service Contact Information

Accounting/Controller

 Accounts Payable

 Auxiliary Services

Budget and Financial Planning

Gloria Alisyed-Lewis, 973-408-3955,  galisyedlewis@drew.edu

  • Assistance with employee position numbers
  • Budget questions, re-allocation of budget
  • Employees by org
  • Financial Reporting and Analysis
  • Restricted Fund balances/reports

Facilities

Facilities Service Response Center – 973-408-3510 facilities@drew.edu

  • Buildings and Grounds repairs
  • Maintenance
  • Unable to get through to the helpdesk, please contact Trish McGrath, 973-408-3064, pmcgrath@drew.edu

Finance Technology

  • Banner Finance Modules – Related questions/problems, Vincent Gallo, 973-408-3785, vgallo@drew.edu

Human Resources

  • Benefits/Leave Administration, Fredi Cox, 973-408-3795  fcox1@drew.edu;
  • Employee Relations/ Policies & Procedures, Maria Force, 973-408-3515, mforce@drew.edu;
  • HR Data Management, Emily Popp, 973-408-3224, epopp@drew.edu
  • Recruitment/ Employment and New Hire Information, Jenna Hampton, 973-408-3626  jhampton@drew.edu;

Payroll

Dina Morin 973-408-3212, dmorin@drew.edu

  • Paychecks
  • W-2 questions
  • Time and attendance

Procurement

Deborah Tavera 973-408-3309, dtavera@drew.edu

  • Contracts with Vendors
  • Drew BOA Credit Card Reconciliation

Risk Management

Trish McGrath, 973-408-3064, pmcgrath@drew.edu

  • Certificate of Insurance
  • Claims and loss management
  • Proof of coverage
  • Risk assessment and mitigation

University Technology

Service Center 973-408-4357 helpdesk@drew.edu

  • Treehouse connectivity issues
  • Telephone and computer issues
  • If you are unable to get through to the helpdesk, please contact Chris Darrell, 973-408-3064, cdarrell@drew.edu