Madison House, 2nd Floor

Michael Groener
Vice President of Finance and CFO
973-408-3501
mgroener@drew.edu

Betty Bruno
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance/CFO
and
Insurance Claims Coordinator
973-408-3064
ebruno@drew.edu
Fax:  973-408-3140

Accounts Payable

Madison House, 2nd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3054

Diane Zsombik
Assistant Controller
973-408-3328
dzsombik@drew.edu

Budget Office

Madison House, 3rd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3792

Kristine Posselt
Senior Budget Analyst
973-408-3918
kposselt@drew.edu

Controller’s Office

Madison House, 2nd & 3rd Floors

Renee Lischin
Associate Vice President of Finance and Controller
973-408-3519
rlischin@drew.edu

Mary Cassaday
Staff Accountant
973-408-3213
mcassada@drew.edu

Mike Tavarone
Associate Controller
973-408-3989
mtavarone@drew.edu

Dan Zaccagnini
Staff Accountant
973-408-3908
dzaccagnini@drew.edu

Payroll

Madison House, 1st Floor
Fax: 973-408-3792

Janis Prezuhy
Assistant Controller
973-408-3212
jprezuhy@drew.edu

BJ Saysay
Payroll Coordinator
973-408-3484
bsaysay@drew.edu

Purchasing

Madison House, 2nd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3038
Marie Zaccagnini
Assistant Director of Purchasing
973-408-3307
mzaccagn@drew.edu

Student Accounts Office

Holloway Hall, First Floor
Phone: 973-408-3114
Fax: 973-408-3621
Email: StudentAccounts@drew.edu
Office Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p, M-F
(Cashiering closes at 4:00p)

Kelley Parsons
Director of Student Accounts
973-408-3218
kparsons@drew.edu

Deb Anderson
Associate Director of Student Accounts
973-408-3023
dsanders@drew.edu

Michael Ivery
Student Account Representative
973-408-3435
mivery@drew.edu

Rich Klein
Student Account Representative
973-408-3214
rklein@drew.edu

Barbara Rule
Student Account Representative
973-408-3219
brule@drew.edu

Treasurer

Madison House, 2nd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3054

Jeffrey Balog
Associate Treasurer
973-408-3785
jbalog@drew.edu