Madison House, 2nd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3054

Michael Groener
Vice President of Finance and CFO
973-408-3501

Kristine Posselt
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and CFO 
973-408-3918

Accounts Payable

Madison House, 2nd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3054

Diane Zsombik
Assistant Controller
973-408-3328
dzsombik@drew.edu

Budget Officer

Madison House, 1st Floor
Fax: 973-408-3792

Kristine Posselt
Senior Budget Analyst
973-408-3918
kposselt@drew.edu

Business Office

Holloway Hall, First Floor
Phone: 973-408-3114
Fax: 973-408-3621
Email: Business@drew.edu
(Cashier Hours: 9 am to 4 pm)

Kelley Parsons
Bursar
973-408-3218
kparsons@drew.edu

Deb Anderson
Student Account Representative
973-408-3023
dsanders@drew.edu

Lorena Arango
Student Account Representative
973-408-3214
larango@drew.edu

Jenny Conger
Student Account Representative
973-408-3219
jconger@drew.edu

Brian Tipton
Student Account Representative
973-408-3521
btipton@drew.edu

Nick Wahl
Student Account Representative
973-408-3435
nwahl@drew.edu 

Controller

Madison House, 2nd & 3rd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3038

Mary Cassaday
Staff Accountant
973-408-3213
mcassada@drew.edu

Mike Tavarone
Associate Controller/Interim Controller
973-408-3989
mtavarone@drew.edu

Dan Zaccagnini
Staff Accountant
973-408-3908
dzaccagnini@drew.edu

Payroll

Madison House, 1st Floor
Fax: 973-408-3792

Janis Prezuhy
Assistant Controller
973-408-3212
jprezuhy@drew.edu

BJ Saysay
Payroll Coordinator
973-408-3484
bsaysay@drew.edu

Purchasing

Madison House, 3rd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3038
Marie Zaccagnini Assistant Director of Purchasing 973-408-3307 mzaccagn@drew.edu

Treasurer

Madison House, 2nd Floor
Fax: 973-408-3054

Joseph Kelly
Associate Vice President of Finance and Treasurer
973-408-3900
jkelly@drew.edu

Jeffrey Balog
Associate Treasurer
973-408-3785
jbalog@drew.edu