Our Staff & Contacts.

 

Our Staff & Contacts

We are more than just a new light bulb!

Maintaining Drew University’s 186 acres and 1,221,729 square feet of buildings is a commitment to service that requires the hard work and dedication of almost 100 custodial and maintenance workers. Yes, we mow the lawn, trim the trees, plant the flowers, line the athletic fields, keep the lights on, control building climates, take out the garbage, clean the bathrooms, wash the windows, move furniture, unlock doors, and even change light bulbs, but Facilities is also responsible for upgrading residence halls, installing fire sprinklers, restoring facades, remodeling conference rooms and shared spaces, managing the construction of new buildings, recycling programs, and energy management.

Department Contacts

Service Response Center (Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM): (973) 408-3510
Office Fax: (973) 408-3679
Emergency Work Orders, after 5:00pm and on weekends or holidays: (973) 408-3379 (Public Safety)
Work Order Submission Online Service Request

Staff Listing

Name Title Email
Gregory Smith Interim Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Campus Operations gsmith2@drew.edu
Patricia Naylor Director, Off-Campus Properties, Special Projects pnaylor@drew.edu
Joseph String Business Operations Manager jstring@drew.edu
Mark Ostapczuk Environmental, Health and Safety mostapczuk@drew.edu
Stephanie McCormick Associate Director, Facilities and Campus Operations smccormick@drew.edu
Christina Notas Sustainability Coordinator cnotas@drew.edu
Pam Moyer Administrative Assistant pmoyer@drew.edu
Barry O’Connor Plant Operations Manager boconnor1@drew.edu
Francisco Bolanos Custodial Manager fbolanos@drew.edu
Pedro Cordova Grounds Manager pcordova@drew.edu
Kevin Healy Mailroom/Shipping & Receiving Manager khealy@drew.edu
Pedro Castilo Maintenance Technician facilities@drew.edu
Robert Linden Maintenance Technician facilities@drew.edu
Dede Pepaj Maintenance Technician facilities@drew.edu
Brian Runyon Maintenance Technician facilities@drew.edu