Name

Contact

Courses

Miao Chi Assistant Professor

LEW mchi@drew.edu (973) 408- 3833
  • Econometrics
  • Economics of Labor
Fred Curtis Professor (on leave for 2016-17 academic year) LEW 202 fcurtis@drew.edu (973) 408-3432
  • Environmental Economics
  • Business & Sustainability
  • Economics of Development
Jennifer Kohn Associate Professor LEW 301 jkohn@drew.edu (973) 408-3409
  • Intermediate Microeconomics
  • Management
  • Health Economics
Jennifer Olmsted Professor LEW 103 jolmsted@drew.edu (973) 408-3417
  • Economics of Gender
  • Economics of Globalization
  • Industrial Organization
Maliha Safri Associate Professor, Chair of Economics and Business LEW 301 msafri@drew.edu (973) 408-3202
  • Principles of Microeconomics
  • Political Economy
GianDomenico Sarolli Associate Professor, Director of Business LEW 204 gsarolli@drew.edu (973) 408-3065
  • Money and Banking
  • Wall Street Semester
  • Principles of Macroeconomics
Bernard Smith Associate Professor LEW 203 bsmith@drew.edu (973) 408-3595
  • American Economic History
  • Comparative Economic History
  • Microeconomics
Marc Tomljanovich Professor, (on leave for 2016-17 academic year) LEW 201 mtomljan@drew.edu (973) 408-3251
  • Money and Banking
  • Corporate Finance
  • Wall Street Semester Program
 Yahya Madra visiting associate professor LEW 202 (973) 408-3289

Maha Mourad visiting associate professor

 LEW 201 (973) 408-8780