Name

Contact

Courses

Miao Chi
Assistant Professor
LEW
mchi@drew.edu
(973)408- 3833
  • Econometrics
  • Economics of Labor
Fred Curtis
Professor
LEW 202
fcurtis@drew.edu
(973)408-3432
  • Environmental Economics
  • Business & Sustainability
  • Economics of Development
Jennifer Kohn
Assistant Professor
LEW 301
jkohn@drew.edu
(973)408-3409
  • Intermediate Microeconomics
  • Management
  • Health Economics
Jennifer Olmsted
Professor
LEW 103
jolmsted@drew.edu
(973)408-3417
  • Economics of Gender
  • Economics of Globalization
  • Industrial Organization
Maliha Safri
Assistant Professor
LEW 301
msafri@drew.edu
(973)408-3202
  • Principles of Microeconomics
  • Political Economy
Giandomenico Sarolli
Assistant Professor
LEW 204
gsarolli@drew.edu
(973)408-3065
  • Money and Banking
  • Wall Street Semester
  • Principles of Macroeconomics
Bernard Smith
Associate Professor
LEW 203
bsmith@drew.edu
(973)408-3595
  • American Economic History
  • Comparative Economic History
  • Microeconomics
Marc Tomljanovich
Associate Professor
Chair of Economics and Business Studies
LEW 201
mtomljan@drew.edu
(973)408-3251
  • Money & Banking
  • Corporate Finance
  • Wall Street Semester Program