Conferences and Events Staff.

 

Meet the Staff

General Contact
events@drew.edu | Carriage House

Kristin Bruno, Assistant Director
kbruno@drew.edu
973-408-3680

Lucinda Crain, External Event Manager
lcrain@drew.edu
973-408-3559

Mette Gomez, Conference and Event Coordinator
mgomez@drew.edu
973-408-3037

Matthew Dizinno, University Scheduler
mdizinno@drew.edu
973-408-3308

Paul Goodwyn, Event Set-up Staff
pgoodwyn@drew.edu

Ron Caggiano, Event Set-up Staff
rcaggiano@drew.edu


Conferences and Events is a part of the Office of Auxiliary Services which oversees Scheduling (non-academic), the Acorn AcademyMail Services (including shipping/receiving), Duplicating Services (including signs), the Bookstore (Follett), laundry and vending contracts.