• Dan Rather (Sold Out)
    November 12 at 8:00 P.M.
  • Ezra Klein (Sold Out)
    January 29, 2014 at 8:00 P.M.
  • Walter Isaacson (Sold Out)
    February 26, 2014 at 8:00 P.M.
  • Barbara Walters
    April 3, 2014 at 8:00 P.M.
Learn more about The Drew Forum >

The Concert Hall

music

The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center:

View the 2014-2015 brochure

  • Dvorák, Chausson, and Schubert
    Saturday, November 15, 2014, 8:00 P.M.
  • Orion String Quartet and Friends
    Saturday, February 7 2015, 8:00 P.M.
  • Mozart, Mendelssohn, and Brahms 
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 P.M.

Learn more about these events >

da Camera Concert Series:

Tickets for these events are available at the door. General admission is $20 ($10 with school ID).

  • Quicksilver Baroque
    The (very) First Viennese School
    Friday, October 3, 2014, 8:00 P.M.
  • Parthenia with Ryland Angel
    Flaming Fire
    Saturday, November 1, 2014, 8:00 P.M.
  • Alexander Woods with Avi Stein and others
    Violin and harpsichord
    Saturday, February 21, 2015, 8:00 P.M.

Other Performances

  • Fall 2014 Works-in-Progress Performances
    October 24 November 7, November 21, December 5: 12:00 P.M.
  • Tara Hofmeister, piano
    Saturday, September 13: 8:00 P.M.
  • Zelo in Residence at Drew University
    Saturday, September 27: 8:00 P.M.
  • Music of Jimmy Van Heusen
    Monday, October 6: 8:00 P.M.
  • Jennifer Pomeroy: “My Beautiful Enemy: Love Songs from 17th-century Italy”
    Saturday, October 11: 8:00 P.M.
  • Seeing Eye Jazz Benefit
    Saturday, October 25: 8:00 P.M.
  • Morris Music Men
    Sunday, November 2: 3:00 P.M.
  • Discovery Orchestra
    Sunday, November 9: 3:00 P.M.
  • Drew University Chamber Orchestra
    Saturday, November 22: 7:00 P.M.
  • Drew University Chorale & Choral Union
    Saturday, December 6: 8:00 P.M.
  • Drew University Flute Ensemble
    Sunday, December 7: 4:00 P.M.
  • Drew University Composers Workshop
    Monday, December 8: 4:00 P.M.
  • Drew University Jazz Ensemble
    Monday, December 8: 8:00 P.M.

The Korn Gallery

art

Exhibits:

  • February 4- March 5: Ryan Burns Climate Proxies
  • March 25-April 24: Palestinian Textiles In Honor of Dr. Robert J. Bull
  • May 2-May 9: Senior Show

Learn more about these events >

Thomas H. Kean Theatre

theatre

Drew Theater – Thomas H. Kean Theater

  • The Importance of Being Earnest
    October 2-5
  • Big Blue Yonder
    October 23-26
  • Paterson Falls
    November 13-16
  • Fall Dance Show
    December 4-7

The Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey

  • Our Town
    October 17-November 19
  • Pericles
    December 4-29

Learn more about these events >

Lectures and Other Events

lectures

  • Merrill Maguire Skaggs lecture, with Robert Tuggle
    March 25th at 7:30 p.m.
  • Shirley Sugerman Interfaith Forum/Pincus Lecture with Ari Shavit
    April 9th at 7:00 p.m.