Our Staff

Kira Poplowski
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
kpoplowski@drew.edu
(973) 408-3206
Room 102

Jane Bowman T’16
Office/Operations Manager
jbowman@drew.edu
(973) 408-3238
Room 206

Lynne Delade C’12
Associate Director of Creative Services
ldelade@drew.edu
(973) 408-3366
Room 202

Stuart Dezenhall
Social Media Manager
sdezenhall@drew.edu
(973) 408-3210
Room 301

Lauren Nelson Drost C’04
Associate Director of Digital Communications
ldrost@drew.edu
(973) 408-3575
Room 302B

Faith Jackson
Director of Communications
fjackson@drew.edu
(973) 408-3947
Room 103

Justin Jackson C’05
Director of Digital Communications & Strategy
jjackson@drew.edu
(973) 408-3957
Room 203

Margaret Kiernan
Senior Director of Creative Services
mkiernan@drew.edu
(973) 408-3236
Room 202

Lucyna Malolepszy
Graphic Designer & Production Manager
lmalolepszy@drew.edu
(973) 408-3279
Room 201

Neil McIntyre
WordPress Training & Support
nmcintyre@drew.edu
(973) 408-3576
Room 203

Andrew McMains
Director of Content Production & External Outreach
amcmains@drew.edu
(973) 408-3557
Room 303

Joe Navatto
Communications Officer

(973) 408-3628
Room 206

Braden Snyder
Director of Athletics Communications
bsnyder3@drew.edu
(973) 408-3574
Simon Forum Room 209

Kristen Daily Williams C’98
Senior Project Manager
kwilliams3@drew.edu
(973) 408-3788
Room 305