2018 Commencement exercises will be held on Saturday, May 12 at 10:30 a.m. on Mead Hall Lawn for the Theological School, Caspersen School of Graduate Studies and the College of Liberal Arts.

More information on 2018 Commencement will be posted as details are confirmed.

2018 Graduates

Order Your Regalia

Graduating students, please visit to purchase regalia and other items for for Commencement. Regalia includes cap, gown, hood and tassel, and prices vary depending on the graduation package. Online orders placed after Saturday, March 24, 2018, may incur additional fees. Regalia will be shipped to and picked up from the Drew Bookstore.