Faculty

Adam Cassano, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: acassano@drew.edu

Kimberly Choquette, Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: kchoquette@drew.edu

Molly Crowther, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: mcrowthe@drew.edu

Ryan Hinrichs, Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: rhinrich@drew.edu

Pam Kaiser, Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: pkaiser@drew.edu

Sandra Keyser, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: skeyser@drew.edu

Juliette LantzProfessor of Chemistry
Email: jlantz@drew.edu

Mary-Ann Pearsall, Professor of Chemistry
Email: mpearsal@drew.edu

Alan Rosan, Professor of Chemistry
Email: arosan@drew.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Baldwin King, Professor Emeritus
Email: bking@drew.edu

James Miller, Professor Emeritus, RISE Fellow

Staff

Jacqueline Cress, Administrative Assistant
Email: jcress@drew.edu

Cheryl Colbeck, Operations Manager
Email: ccolbeck@drew.edu

Maureen Dock, Stockroom Coordinator
Email: mdock@drew.edu