Faculty

Adam Cassano, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: acassano@drew.edu

Molly Crowther, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: mcrowthe@drew.edu 

Ryan Hinrichs, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: rhinrichs@drew.edu

Sandra Keyser, Visiting Professor
Email: skeyser@drew.edu

Baldwin King, Professor Emeritus
Email: bking@drew.edu

Juliette LantzChair and Professor of Chemistry
Email: jlantz@drew.edu

Jane Liu, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email: jliu3@drew.edu

James Miller, Professor Emeritus, RISE Fellow

Mary-Ann Pearsall, Professor of Chemistry
Email: mpearsal@drew.edu

Alan Rosan, Professor of Chemistry
Email: arosan@drew.edu

Emily Sylvestre, Visiting Professor
Email: esylvester@drew.edu

Staff

Jacqueline Cress, Administrative Assistant
Email: jcress@drew.edu

Cheryl Colbeck, Operations Manager
Email: ccolbeck@drew.edu

Maureen Dock, Stockroom Coordinator
Email: mdock@drew.edu