Our Faculty.

 

Our Faculty

Chemistry Department Faculty

Joseph Bularzik

Assistant Teaching Professor of Chemistry jbularzik@drew.edu

Adam Cassano

Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3341 acassano@drew.edu

Kimberly Choquette

Assistant Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3812 kchoquette@drew.edu

Christopher Fazen

Assistant Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3446 cfazen@drew.edu

Ryan Hinrichs

Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3853 rhinrich@drew.edu

Juliette Lantz

Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3108 jlantz@drew.edu

Mary-Ann Pearsall

Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3367 mpearsal@drew.edu

Andrea Woodka

Assistant Teaching Professor of Chemistry awoodka@drew.edu