Our Faculty.

 

Our Faculty

Chemistry Department Faculty

Adam Cassano

Associate Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3341 acassano@drew.edu 

Kimberly Choquette

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3812 kchoquette@drew.edu

Molly Crowther

Assistant Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3162 mcrowthe@drew.edu 

Ryan Hinrichs

Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3853 rhinrich@drew.edu 

Pam Kaiser

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3446 pkaiser@drew.edu 

Sandra Keyser

Assistant Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3883 skeyser@drew.edu 

Juliette Lantz

Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3108 jlantz@drew.edu

Mary-Ann Pearsall

Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3367 mpearsal@drew.edu 

Alan Rosan

Professor of Chemistry 973-408-3375 arosan@drew.edu