We're Here to Help.

 

Graduate Offices

Dean’s Office

The Caspersen School of Graduate Studies Dean’s Office is here to support all students and encourage the work of the faculty and staff. We maintain and communicate clear guidelines so that all students fully understand all policies.

Have a question, but aren’t sure where to go? The Dean’s Office will point you in the right direction.

Dean's Office

Chris Taylor

Dean

S.W. Bowne, Room 123
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3611
ctaylor@drew.edu

Dean's Office

William Rogers

Associate Dean

S. W. Bowne, Room 120
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3283
wrogers@drew.edu

Dean's Office

Joanne Montross

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

S. W. Bowne, Room 126
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3611
jmontros@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Have questions about the online admissions process or program requirements? We are happy to give you individual support to make the process run smoothly.

Office of Graduate Admissions

John Witherington

Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

36 Madison Avenue
Madison, New Jersey 07940
973-408-3646
jwitherington@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Leanne Horinko

Director of Caspersen Admissions

973-408-3280
lhorinko@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Jordan M. Reed

Admissions Counselor

973-408-3560
jreed@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Renee Walters

Office Manager/Visit Coordinator

973-408-3485
rwalters@drew.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Andrew Koneski

Enrollment Information Analyst

973-408-3609
akoneski@drew.edu

Program Contacts

Do you want to make sure you are meeting all your degree requirements? Do you need extra support figuring out what courses to take? Program directors and coordinators know their programs inside and out—and are always ready to give guidance and advice.