Brianne Barker
Assistant Professor of Biology
HS 104, x3919
email: bbarker@drew.edu

Laureen Chapin
Biology Central Area Manager
HS 144, x3828
email: lchapin@drew.edu

Stephen Dunaway
Associate Professor of Biology
Molecular biology, Genomic stability and cancer
HS 109, x3119
email: sdunaway@drew.edu

Pat England
Biology Administrative Assistant
HS 132A, x3347
email: pengland@drew.edu

Roger Knowles
Professor and Director Neuroscience Program
Neurobiology of Alzheimers Disease
HS 107B, x3561
email: rknowles@drew.edu

Lawrence Kramer
Assistant Professor, Biology
HS 128, x3591
email:  lkramer@drew.edu

Caroline Maier
Assistant Professor, Biology
HS 134, x3127
email:  cmaier@drew.edu

Christina McKittrick, Chair of Biology
Associate Professor of Biology Neuroscience
Neurotransmitter systems & behavior
HS 140, x3742
email: cmckittr@drew.edu

Joanna Miller
Assistant Professor of Biology
Molecular biology and RNA interference
HS 138, x3656
email: jmiller1@drew.edu

David Miyamoto
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Developmental and cellular biology
email: dmiyamot@drew.edu

Mary Neer
Biology Laboratory Technician
HS 144, x3364
email: mneer@drew.edu

Paris Scarano
Lecturer, Biology
HS 123, x3538
email:  pscarano@drew.edu

Sara Webb
Professor of Biology
Forest ecology, biological invasions, disturbance ecology
HS 137, x3550
email: swebb@drew.edu

Tammy Windfelder
Associate Professor of Biology
Animal behavior, primate communication and behavior
HS 131, x3057
email: twindfel@drew.edu